September

29

Tuesday

September 29

at 3pm Los Angeles, 6pm New York, 8am Sydney (9/30)

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 4

    Days

  • 6

    Hours

  • 50

    Minutes

  • 8

    Seconds

We’re going to show you…

  • Discover best content to attract the perfect readers 
  • 11 Badass Optin Bribe Ideas 
  • How to create “taster text” & “nibble novels” to grow your list First three - 
  • From Boring to Best Selling: Branding for Authors 
  • Setting Up Your Brilliant Author Website 
  • 2 Tools to Grow Your List Fast 
  • *Live Viewer Gift!**The Flow Chart of A High-Converting Author Website