Nov

2

wednesday

November 2

at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern 8pm London

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 14

    Days

  • 20

    Hours

  • 17

    Minutes

  • 41

    Seconds

I'm going to show you…

  • Create a survey to help you find the right audience and what they’re suffering from.
  • The Secrets to Finding People to Survey (even if you don't have a list)
  • How to Decide on Your Course Topic, (without guessing!)
  • The importance of Creating a Course Outline with clear, actionable, deliverables
  • Action-packed live Q&A session with Jenna where you can get your course topic personally reviewed... so come wearing something cute if you want to be on cam!